h1

Keeping Resolutions: “Big Girl in a Small World”

03/01/2011

Kudos to my friend Brittiani, who started a blog to track her progress through the sometimes harrowing world of diet and exercise. I’m completely impressed with her commitment to creating a healthy lifestyle, and I think she’s setting a terrific example for others looking for the motivation to take steps in the same direction — myself included.

I’m following her updates at “Big Girl in a Small World”, and I encourage everybody looking for a positive change in 2011 to check it out and cheer Brittiani on. After all, teamwork comes in many forms and we should all work for a better tomorrow in whatever way we can.

Enhanced by Zemanta
One comment

  1. Thank you Shannon, for the tag! I do appreciate it, and appreciate the support and love! 🙂



Leave a Reply

